The Head Office

Gerda Henkel Stiftung
Malkastenstraße 15
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)211 93 65 24 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)211 93 65 24 - 44

E-Mail: info@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de
Web: www.gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Esther Bald
Assistant Executive Board and Press
bald@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Sonja Carrilho
Accounting
carrilho@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Georgios Chatzoudis, M.A.
Head of Online Editing and Content Manager Science Portal L.I.S.A.
chatzoudis@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Bettina Elsper
Assistant Public Relations / Funding Initiative Patrimonies
elsper@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Jana Frey, M.A.
Project Assistant Lisa Maskell Fellowships
frey@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Julia Golberg
Data processing
golberg@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Oleg Golberg
Project Manager Fellowships / Funding Initiative Patrimonies
oleg.golberg@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Anna Charlene Goldbeck, B.A.
Assistant to the Board Secretary and Event Management
- on parental leave -

Dr Michael Hanssler
Chair of the Executive Board

Irene Hofeditz, State examined Business Manager
Project Assistant General Research Grants - Research Projects, Research Scholarships, Publishing Aid - / Fellowships
hofeditz@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Angela Kühnen
Member of the Executive Board

Anna Kuschmann, M.A.
Project Assistant General Research and PhD Grants
- PhD and Research Scholarships, Publishing Aid -
kuschmann@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Anna-Monika Lauter
Head of Public Relations / Funding Initiative Patrimonies
lauter@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Thomas Podranski, M.A.
Project Manager Special Programmes Islam, the Modern Nation State and Transnational Movements / Security, Society and the State
podranski@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Birte Ruhardt
Executive Board Affairs Manager
ruhardt@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Jens Christian Schneider, M.A.
Project Manager Lisa Maskell Fellowships / IT-Management
schneider@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Yvonne Schräder
Head of Accounting / Finance / Human Resources
schraeder@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Simone Vogt
Central Administrative Office / Assistant Public Relations and Event Management
urban@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Su-Ellen Wang, M.A.
Assistant to the Executive Board Affairs Manager and Event Management
wang@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Judith Wonke, M.A.
Online Editor / Project Assistant General Research and PhD Grants
wonke@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Sybille Wüstemann
Head of Press Relations and Event Management
wuestemann@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de