The Head Office

Gerda Henkel Stiftung
Malkastenstraße 15
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)211 93 65 24 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)211 93 65 24 - 44

E-Mail: info@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de
Web: www.gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Esther Bald
Assistant Executive Boards’ Office
bald@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Sonja Carrilho
Accounting
carrilho@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Georgios Chatzoudis, M.A.
Head of Public Relations and Communication
chatzoudis@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Bettina Elsper
Project Manager Funding Initiative Patrimonies
elsper@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Jana Frey, M.A.
Project Assistant Lisa Maskell Fellowships / General Research Grants /
Accompanying Social Measures
frey@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Julia Golberg
Data processing / Statistics
golberg@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Oleg Golberg
Project Manager Funding Initiative Patrimonies / Fellowships
oleg.golberg@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Anna Charlene Goldbeck, B.A.
- on parental leave -

Dr Michael Hanssler
Chair of the Executive Board

Irene Hofeditz, State examined Business Manager
Project Assistant General Research Grants - Research Projects, Research Scholarships, Publishing Aid - / Fellowships
hofeditz@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Angela Kühnen
Member of the Executive Board

Anna Kuschmann, M.A.
Project Manager General Research and PhD Grants
– PhD and Research Scholarships, Publishing Aid –
kuschmann@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Anna-Monika Lauter
Head of Operative Programmes
lauter@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Charlotte Lips, M.A.
Project Assistant Research Scholarships and Special Programmes
lips@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Thomas Podranski, M.A.
Head of Research Scholarships and Special Programmes
podranski@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Lena Reuter, M.A.
Project Manager Public Relations and Communication
reuter@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Birte Ruhardt
Head of Executive Boards’ Office
ruhardt@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Jens Christian Schneider, M.A.
Programme Manager Lisa Maskell Fellowships / IT-Management /
Accompanying Social Measures
schneider@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Yvonne Schräder
Head of Accounting / Finance / Human Resources
schraeder@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Simone Vogt
Central Administrative Office / Assistant Executive Boards’ Office
urban@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Su-Ellen Wang, M.A.
Assistant Executive Boards’ Office and Event Management
wang@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Judith Wonke, M.A.
Online Editor / Project Assistant General Research and PhD Grants
wonke@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de

Dr Sybille Wüstemann
Head of Press Relations and Event Management
wuestemann@gerda-henkel-stiftung.de